Find Your Local NAMI

//Find Your Local NAMI
Find Your Local NAMI 2018-03-07T16:14:35+00:00

Find Your Local NAMI

The National Alliance on Mental Illness began with a small group of families gathered around a kitchen table in 1979. NAMI now has hundreds of state organizations, affiliates, and volunteer leaders who work in local communities across the country to raise awareness and provide essential and free education, advocacy, and support groups to individuals and families affected by mental illness. There are more than 30 NAMI affiliates across Pennsylvania.

County Affiliate Contact Phone/Email
Adams (and York) NAMI York Susan Hein, Exec. Dir. (717) 848-3784
namiyc@gmail.com
Allegheny NAMI BPD Family Support Mary Jo Burkholder (724) 776-5974
maryjoburkholder@gmail.com
Allegheny NAMI McKeesport Anna Lisa Haughwout (412) 527-6600
annahaughwout@msn.com
Allegheny NAMI Pittsburgh East – FAMILIAS Mim Schwartz (412) 731-4855
mimschwartz1@gmail.com
Allegheny NAMI Pittsburgh North Candy Venezia (412) 361-8916
cvenezia@aol.com
Allegheny NAMI Pittsburgh South Gerry Dugan (412) 915-9688
nami.south@gmail.com
Beaver NAMI Beaver County Rick Mattia, Exec. Dir. (724) 506-2340
mattia@namibeavercounty.org
Berks NAMI Berks Richard Gardner, President (610) 685-3000
berksnami@gmail.com
Blair NAMI Blair Sara McConnell, Exec. Dir. (814) 943-0414
office.blairnami@gmail.com
Bucks NAMI Bucks Debbie Moritz, Exec. Dir. (866) 399-6264
info@namibuckspa.org
Butler (and Clarion) NAMI Butler Kathy McDonnell, Exec. Dir. (724) 431-0069
namibutler@hotmail.com
Centre NAMI Centre David Jeffreys, President (814) 238-1983
davidjeffreys59@gmail.com
Chester NAMI Chester Debbie Thompson, Exec. Dir. (484) 947-5643
namichesco@comcast.net
Clarion (and Butler) NAMI Butler Kathy McDonnell, Exec. Dir. (724) 431-0069
namibutler@hotmail.com
Clinton (and Lycoming) NAMI North Central Pennsylvania Carol Sides, President (570) 326-2094
csides3@comcast.net
Crawford NAMI Crawford Sally Burns, Exec. Dir. (814) 333-2924
sburns@chapsinc.org
Cumberland (and Perry) NAMI Cumberland/Perry Kathy Zwierzyna, President (717) 877-7214
nami.cp.pa@gmail.com
Dauphin NAMI Dauphin Margaret Chapman, Exec. Dir. (717) 233-1164
mchapman@nami-dauphincounty.org
Delaware NAMI Delaware Shirley Gallagher, President (610) 623-0071
namipadelco@verizon.net
Delaware (and Montgomery) NAMI Main Line Kristine Songster, Aff. Coord. (267) 251-6240 or (610) 664-4569
Ingrid Waldron, President nami.pa.main.line@gmail.com
Erie NAMI Erie Denise Kolivoski, Exec. Dir. (814) 456-1773
info@namierie.org
Greene (and Washington) NAMI Washington James Gleason (724) 416-7574
gleason07@comcast.net
Lackawanna (Susquehanna and Wayne) NAMI Scranton and Northeast Marie Onukiavage, Exec. Dir. (570) 342-1047
info@namipascranton.org
Lancaster NAMI Lancaster Vivian Spiese, President (717) 871-6205
vspiese@comcast.net
Donald Grabowski, Acting Treasuer dongrabowski@comcast.net
Lehigh (and Northampton) NAMI Lehigh Valley Margaret Murphy, Exec. Dir. (610) 882-2102
Luzerne (and Wyoming) NAMI Luzerne/Wyoming Magen Washilewski, Exec. Dir. (570) 371-3844
namiluzernewyomingcounty@gmail.com
Lycoming (and Clinton) NAMI North Central Pennsylvania Carol Sides, President (570) 326-2094
csides3@comcast.net
Mercer NAMI Mercer Bernadette Kozen bakkozenccxi@gmail.com
Veral Adair vadair@cccmer.org
Janet Martell jmartell@cccmer.org
Montgomery (and Delaware) NAMI Main Line Kristine Songster, Aff. Coord. (267) 251-6240
Ingrid Waldron, President nami.pa.main.line@gmail.com
Montgomery NAMI Montgomery Abby Grasso, Exec. Dir. (215) 361-7784
agrasso@namimontcopa.org
Northampton (and Lehigh) NAMI Lehigh Valley Margaret Murphy, Exec. Dir. (610) 882-2102 or (610) 533-5057
info@nami-lv.org
Perry (and Cumberland) NAMI Cumberland/Perry Kathy Zwierzyna, President (717) 877-7214
nami.cp.pa@gmail.com
Philadelphia NAMI Philadelphia Carly Hester, Exec. Dir. (267) 687-4381
cbanes@pmhcc.org
Schuylkill NAMI Schuylkill Colleen Kelly, President (570) 527-0002
pspphotos@mail.com
Christa Carey, Vice President (570) 527-6345
otchrista@hotmail.com
Susquehanna (Lackawanna and Wayne) NAMI Scranton and Northeast Marie Onukiavage, Exec. Dir. (570) 342-1047 or (570) 575-9648
info@namipascranton.org
Washington (and Greene) NAMI Washington James Gleason (724) 416-7574
gleason07@comcast.net
Wayne (Lackawanna and Susquehanna) NAMI Scranton and Northeast Marie Onukiavage, Exec. Dir. (570) 342-1047 or (570) 575-9648
info@namipascranton.org
Westmoreland NAMI Mon Valley Harriett Hetrick (724) 872-2186
harrietta1@verizon.net
Wyoming (and Luzerne) NAMI Luzerne/Wyoming Magen Washilewski, Exec. Dir. (570) 371-3844
namiluzernewyomingcounty@gmail.com
York (and Adams) NAMI York Susan Hein, Exec. Dir. (717) 848-3784

GET INVOLVED

Donate
Join
Volunteer
Partner
Sponsor